Breaking News

Central Command Team

Name & Surname Roles / Responsibilities
Commander in Chief Leader of the Movement
Deputy President Policy, Research and International Relations
Secretary General Office Elections and Organisational Administration
Chairperson Special Projects and Legal Affairs
Treasurer General Fundraising
Commissar Mbuyiseni Ndlozi Communications
Commissar Leigh-Ann Mathys Stakeholder Relations
Commissar Mokwele Co-operatives
Commissar Rapolile Political Education
Dr Matsetela Minerals and Mining
Commissar Mokause Social Development
Commissar Louw Energy
Commissar Tseko Mafanya Organising
Dr Susan Thembekwayo Science and Technology
Commissar Khethabahle Home Affairs
Commissar Lerato Dube Tourism
Commissar Paulsen Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry
Commissar Molefe Justice and Correctional Services
Commissar Mokhothu Environmental Affairs
Commissar Ntobongwana Human Settlements
Commissar Mashabela Basic Education
Commissar Mokoena Defence, Intelligence and Police
Commissar Mokgosi Arts and Culture
Commissar Mmathapelo Sowisa Public Works
Commissar Sebolai Water and Sanitation
Commissar Molaudzi Transport
Dr Hlayiseka Chewane Health
Commissar Mbatha Higher Education
Commissar Matiase Land and Agrarian Reform
Commissar Xalisa Rural Development
Commissar Mente Public Services and Administration
Commissar Rawula Labour Development
Commissar Yunis Vawda Local Government
Commissar Msane Trade and Industry
Commissar Motsepe Traditional Affairs
Commissar Ngwenya Telecommunications and Postal
Commissar Collin Mkhonza Youth Development, Gender and Disability Affairs
Commissar Dumisani Nxongwane Public Enterprise
Commissar Marshall Dlamini Economic Development and Fiscal Affairs

Scroll To Top